up
Company Profile / Mission
Gazprom Neft is one of the fastest-growing oil producers in Russia today. Gazprom Neft is a major player in today’s energy market. The Company produces and supplies a wide range of products for a variety of industries both in Russia and around the world.

OJSC Gazprom Neft (together with its subsidiaries) is a vertically integrated oil company (VIOC), whose main activities include the exploration, development, production and sale of crude oil and gas, as well as oil refining and the marketing of petroleum products. As per the PRMSSPE classification, the Company’s proved reserves of hydrocarbons amount to more than 1.2 bn TOE, placing Gazprom Neft in the top 20 global producers of crude oil.

The Company operates in Russia’s largest oil- and gas-producing regions: Khanty- Mansiysk and Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Districts, and Tomsk, Omsk and Orenburg Regions. The Company’s main refining facilities are located in Omsk, Moscow and Yaroslavl Regions, and also in Serbia. In addition, OJSC Gazprom Neft has production projects outside Russia, in Iraq, Venezuela and elsewhere.

COMPANY MISSION To offer consumers high quality energy resources, to conduct business fairly and responsibly, to take care of our employees, and to be a leader in efficiency, guaranteeing long-term, stable growth for the company.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Компания / Миссия
«Газпром нефть» — одна из самых быстрорастущих нефтяных компаний России. ОАО «Газпром нефть» сегодня — это важный игрок на энергетическом рынке. Компания является производителем и поставщиком широкого спектра товаров для множества отраслей как в России, так и за рубежом.

ОАО «Газпром нефть» и ее дочерние общества представляют собой вертикально интегрированную нефтяную компанию (ВИНК), основными видами деятельности которой являются разведка, разработка, добыча и реализация нефти и газа, а так- же производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов. Доказанные запасы углеводородов по классификации SPE (PRMS) Компании превышают 1,2 млрд т н. э., что ставит «Газпром нефть» в один ряд с 20 крупнейшими нефтяными компаниями мира.

Компания осуществляет свою деятельность в крупнейших нефтегазоносных регионах России: Ханты-Мансийском и Ямало-Ненецком автономных округах, Томской, Омской, Оренбургской областях. Основные перерабатывающие мощности компании находятся в Омской, Московской и Ярославской областях, а также в Сербии. Кроме того, ОАО «Газпром нефть» реализует проекты в области добычи за пределами России — в Ираке, Венесуэле и других странах.

МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ Предоставлять потребителям энергоресурсы высокого качества, вести бизнес честно и ответственно, заботиться о сотрудниках и быть лидером по эффективности, обеспечивая долгосрочный и сбалансированный рост Компании.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь