up
Overview / Innovation
New technologies are increasingly influencing all areas of our business. Our ability to remain at the forefront of innovation in our industry brings about significant commercial benefits: stimulating growth, improving business performance and giving us a tangible competitive advantage.

Contrary to the perception that the oil and gas industry in Russia is not considered innovative, companies in the industry are constantly developing pilot projects in the field of innovations, interacting with leading research & development institutions and actively introducing the latest technologies at all stages of the business process – from exploration to refining processes, and even in the sale of petroleum products.

Gazprom Neft is a recognized industry leader in terms of introducing new technology. Its ability to find and use state-of-theart technical solutions and technologies is a key criterion for the Company’s competitiveness. The Company’s introduction of new technologies is making a significant contribution to its growth in production and refining. Given this fact, the Company is planning to allocate over RUB 15 billion to innovation in development, exploration and production from 2013 to 2020. It is projected that by 2020, more than 50% of oil extractions will be performed using new technologies.

Gazprom Neft also understands the importance of developing oil refining and production technologies in the petrochemical industry. The main goals of Gazprom Neft’s innovation and scientific research in petroleum refining are: to make competitive products, raise product quality, reduce production costs, invent and apply new technologies, products and services, and to resolve current production problems. The 2020 Strategy for Innovation and R&D Development in Oil Refining and Petrochemical Processing envisions annual financing of up to RUB 450 million until 2015.

Continue with:

Exploration & Production Refining & Processing

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Обзор результатов / Инновации
Новые технологии всё больше проникают во все сферы деятельности. Инновации становятся двигателем прогресса, повышают эффективность бизнеса, дают компаниям ощутимые конкурентные преимущества.

Несмотря на то, что нефтегазовая отрасль считается в России недостаточно инновационной, компании отрасли постоянно ведут собственные разработки в сфере инноваций, взаимодействуют с крупнейшими научно-исследовательскими институтами, осуществляют активное внедрение новых технологий на всех стадиях — от геологоразведки до нефтепереработки и даже процессов реализации нефтепродуктов.

«Газпром нефть» по праву входит в число лидеров отрасли по внедрению новых технологий. Умение создавать и эффективно использовать новейшие технические решения и технологии является ключевым критерием конкурентоспособности Компании. Применение новых технологий вносит весомый вклад в рост объемов добычи и переработки. Учитывая данный факт, в период с 2013 по 2020 г. Компания планирует направить на инновационное развитие разведки и добычи более 15 млрд руб. По прогнозам, к 2020 г. более 50 % всей нефти будет добываться с применением новых технологий.

«Газпром нефть» также осознает важность совершенствования технологий нефтепереработки и нефтехимии. Основными целями инновационной и научно-технической деятельности в области нефтепереработки для Компании являются обеспечение конкурентоспособности в области технологий, повышение качества продукции, снижение себестоимости производства, разработка и производство новых видов технологий, продуктов и услуг, решение текущих технологических проблем. Согласно Стратегии развития иннова­ционной и научно-техничес­кой деятельности в области нефтепереработки и нефтехимии до 2020 г. Компанией предусмотрено финансирование НИОКР в области нефтепереработки и нефтехимии в годовом объеме до 450 млн руб. к 2015 г.

Читать далее:

Инновации в геологоразведке
и добыче
Инновации в нефтепереработке и нефтехимии

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь