up
Overview / Innovation / Refining & Processing
Further improvement in petroleum refining and petrochemical technologies is needed in order to comply with Russian Government requirements to enhance fuel quality, to address the implications of leveling customs duties payable on dark and light petroleum products, to meet the demand for new petroleum refining and petrochemical products (premium-grade branded fuels, lubricants, new grades of bitumen and coke), to optimize and reduce production costs and to reduce dependence on foreign-made catalysts and technologies.

In 2012, the Inter-Ministerial Commission for Technological Development, under the Presidium of the Presidential Council on Economic Modernization and Innovative Development of the Russian Federation, approved the Program for Innovative Development at OJSC Gazprom Neft in the area of Oil Refining and Petrochemical Production until 2020. The principles and key performance indicators for innovations in logistics, refining and sales were determined, along with key guidelines to develop innovative technologies in the area of oil refining and petrochemical production. These guidelines include: improving the product quality (in particular, reducing sulfur content and aromatic hydrocarbons in petrols and diesel fuels), increasing the depth of oil refining, developing new products, and increasing the efficiency and sustainability of production.

R&D in petroleum refining and petrochemical processing is being conducted in partnership with Russia’s major research entities which have experience in the production areas which Gazprom Neft regards as its priorities.

The Company’s partners include Topchiev Institute of Petrochemical Synthesis, RAS, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas, Institute for Problems of Hydrocarbon Refining, SB RAS, OJSC VNIINP, OJSC NPP Neftekhim, etc.

During 2012, the Company’s petroleum refining units implemented both large long-term innovative projects to develop strategically important technologies (nano-catalized tar oil hydrocracking, solidacid alkylation), and workshop-level R&D to meet the production needs of a specific refinery. One large-scale innovative project, conducted jointly with the Siberian Chapter of the Institute for Problems of Hydrocarbon Refining under the Russian Academy of Science, involved the development and production launch of a biceolyte catalyst for catalytic cracking at Gazprom Neft-Omsk Refinery. Use of the new catalyst helped the Omsk refinery to increase its output of light petroleum products, achieve deeper refining, and lower the sulfur content in products, while also cutting production costs. Gazprom Neft is currently Russia’s largest manufacturer of microspheric catalysts for catalytic cracking. In 2012, a group of authors from OJSC Gazprom Neft-Omsk Refinery received three positive opinions for patents on new brands of cracking catalysts.

In 2012, the Company initiated a number of projects related to high-quality motor fuel component production to develop in-house high-performance catalysts to be incorporated in diesel fraction isodewaxing and oligomerization, and to create a technology for low-octane fraction (raffinate) conversion into a high-octane petrol component (isomerizate) with a yield of at least 90%, etc.

The Company conducted research into the development of new bitumen formulations, including polymer-bituminous binding materials.

All patentable R&D results are supported by patent applications.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Обзор результатов / Инновации / Инновации в нефтепереработке и нефтехимии
Необходимость для нефтегазовых компаний разработки и внедрения новых технологий обусловливается целым рядом факторов, среди которых: требования Технического регламента по повышению качества топлив, выравнивание пошлин на темные и светлые нефтепродукты, новые продукты нефтепереработки и нефтехимии (премиальные брендированные топлива, масла, новые марки битумов, кокс), необходимость оптимизации и снижения производственных затрат, относительно высокая зависимость от зарубежных катализаторов и технологий и др.

В 2012 г. Межведомственной комиссией по технологическому развитию президиума Совета при Президенте РФ по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию РФ одобрена Программа инновационного развития ОАО «Газпром нефть» в области нефтепереработки и нефтехимии до 2020 г. Были определены принципы и ключевые показатели эффективности управления инновационной деятельностью в области логистики, переработки и сбыта, а также основные направления разработки инновационных технологий в области нефтепереработки и нефтехимии. Такими направлениями стали: повышение качества продукции (в частности, снижение содержания серы и ароматики в бензинах и дизельных топливах), увеличение глубины переработки нефти, разработка новых видов продукции, повышение эффективности и экологичности производства.

НИОКР в области нефтепереработки и неф­техимии выполняются в партнерстве с ведущими российскими научно-исследовательскими учреждениями, имеющими наработки в приоритетных для ОАО «Газпром нефть» технологических областях.

Среди партнеров Компании — Институт нефтехимического синтеза РАН им. А.В. Топчиева, РГУ нефти и газа им. И.М. Губкина, Институт проблем переработки углеводородов СО РАН, ОАО «ВНИИНП», ОАО «НПП Нефтехим» и др.

В течение 2012 г. на нефтеперерабатывающих предприятиях Компании реализовывались как крупные, долгосрочные инновационные проекты, направленные на разработку стратегически значимых технологий (гидрокрекинг гудрона на наноразмерных катализаторах, твердокислотное алкилирование и др.), так и НИОКР, удовлетворяющие технологические потребности конкретных НПЗ.

Примером масштабного инновационного проекта является разработка совместно с Институтом проблем переработки углеводородов СО РАН и постановка на производство бицеолитного катализатора каталитического крекинга в ОАО «Газпромнефть-ОНПЗ». Внедрение нового катализатора позволило Омскому НПЗ повысить выход светлых нефтепродуктов, увеличить глубину переработки и снизить содержание серы в продукте при одновременном снижении операционных затрат. В настоящее время ОАО «Газпром нефть» является самым крупным отечественным производителем микросферических катализаторов каталитического крекинга. В 2012 г. авторским коллективом ОАО «Газпромнефть-ОНПЗ» получены три положительных заключения на патенты по новым маркам катализаторов крекинга.

В 2012 г. было инициировано несколько работ в области производства высококачественных компонентов моторных топлив, ожидае­мыми результатами которых являются разработка собственных высокоэффективных катализаторов процессов изодепарафинизации дизельной фракции и олигомеризации, разработка технологии переработки низкооктановых фракций (рафинаты) в высокооктановый компонент автобензина (изомеризат) с выходом не менее 90 % и др.

Проведены научно-исследовательские работы по разработке новых битумных рецептур, включая полимерно-битумные вяжущие материалы.

Все патентоспособные результаты НИОКР обеспечиваются патентными заявками.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь