up
Overview / Oil & Gas Exploration and Production / Hydrocarbon Production / Gas Field Development & Production
Gas field development & production

The Company is rapidly developing its gas business, which is focused on commercializing associated and natural gas reserves at oil fields and realizing the maximum value of gas.

The Gazprom Neft Group’s gas production program envisions rapid growth of gas production in Russia. The target is to raise the production and use of gas from 11.1 billion cubic meters in 2012, to 18.4 billion cubic meters in 2015.

In 2012, the total production and use of gas by Gazprom Neft Group (including its shares in production from joint ventures) was 11.1 billion cubic meters (0.86 million cubic feet per day).

Total natural gas was 5.4 billion cubic meters, including 5.3 billion cubic meters of marketable gas. The supply of marketable natural gas increased by 1.1 times, which is due to the expansion of the Muravlenkovskoye gas field in Q4 2012.

The peak annual performance by natural gas production at Muravlenkovskoye rose from 3.2 billion cubic meters to 4.2 billion cubic meters per year. In 2013, an additional 1 billion cubic meters of gas will be placed on the market, which will result in a production increase of 0.8 million tonnes of oil equivalent.

Compared to 2011, the average daily supply of marketable gas increased by 11%.

The initial phase of the Noyabrsky Integrated Project included a simultaneous expansion of associated petroleum gas transport and utilization facilities, which were held by Gazprom Neft and SIBUR and allowed for increasing amounts to be sent for processing. In particular, Gazprom Neft laid new pipelines and partially reconstructed the existing gas collecting facilities at the Vyngapurovskiye field cluster. The total length of reconstructed and newly built pipelines was 111 km. The Company’s total investment was RUB 3 billion.

The average total production and use of gas by the Gazprom Neft Group (including its share of production from joint ventures) in 2012 0.86 million cubic feet per day

GAS PRODUCTION, BILLION CUBIC METERS

Source: Company data
STRONG PERFORMANCE IN 2012 The increase in marketable gas supply was due to both the production project implemented at the Muravlenkovskoye field, and projects for utilizing associated gas. The major project among these was the Noyabrsky Integrated Project (NIP), which completed its initial phase in October 2012.

SIBUR expanded the capacity of the regional Vyngayakhinskaya compressor station (CS) and Vyngapurovsky gas processing plant. The existing processing capacity was more than 2.5 billion cubic meters of gas per year. Developing the infrastructure for both companies allowed as much as 1 billion cubic meters of gas to be sent to processing per year.

The following were also built and commissioned:

  • a gas pipeline connecting the Severo-Yangtinskoye field and the Muravlenkovsky gas refinery, additional APG utilization in 2012 — 29 million cubic meters;
  • a gas pipeline connecting the Shinginskoye field and the Luginetskaya compressor station, additional APG utilization — up to 55 million cubic meters per year.

Compared to 2011, the average utilization increased 5.2% (from 60.5% to 65.7%), and a more significant increase was achieved if evaluated against monthly trends: a 12% increase from December 2011 to December 2012 (63% and 75%, respectively).

In 2013, initiating another joint project (with SIBUR) at the Yuzhno-Priobskoye field, Gazprom Neft will be able to boost APG utilization to more than 80% on average across the Company.

OJSC Tomskneft VNK produced 1.67 billion cubic meters of gas, and Gazprom Neft’s share was 0.84 billion cubic meters.

OJSC Slavneft produced 0.84 billion cubic meters of gas, and Gazprom Neft’s share was 0.42 billion cubic meters.

The total APG utilization rate (including joint venture operations) was 69.3% in 2012, compared with 64.5% in 2011 (including the full year effect with respect to the projects implemented in 2012, the utilization rate is projected to reach about 81% in 2013). This improvement reflects investment projects for transporting and utilizing associated oil gas (progress in the Noyabrsk integrated projects) and the expansion of processing facilities by Company partners.

OJSC Gazprom Neft expects to have a 30% share of gas in its production portfolio by 2020, through developing oil and gas condensate fields with a high content of dissolved gas, and from increasing the associated gas utilization rate.

The development of small gas deposits in fields where Gazprom Neft has production operations will contribute to more efficient utilization of the Company’s reserves, helping to raise annual hydrocarbon output to 100 million tonnes of oil equivalent, in line with the Company’s Development Strategy through 2020.

The Company has a 2013-2015 program for associated petroleum gas utilization by subsidiaries and affiliates which it approved in 2012. The program includes a project portfolio that will ensure achievement of a 95% target utilization rate across all of the Company’s key assets, with the exception of remote fields with inherently negative economics where the issue of associated gas utilization will be resolved through Government regulation.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Обзор результатов / Геологоразведка и добыча / Добыча углеводородов / Разработка месторождений и добыча газа
Разработка месторождений и добыча газа

Компания активно развивает газовое направление деятельности, ориентированное на коммерциализацию запасов попутного и природного газа, добываемого на нефтяных месторождениях, и увеличение его стоимости.

Газовая программа Группы «Газпром нефть» предусматривает ускоренный рост добычи газа в России. Рост объемов добычи/использования планируется с 11,1 млрд3 в 2012 г. до 18,4 млрд3 в 2015 г.

В 2012 г. совокупная добыча/использование газа Группой «Газпром нефть» (с учетом доли в добыче, осуществляемой СП) составила 11,1 млрд3 (0,86 млн фут3/сут.).

Добыча природного газа составила 5,4 млрд3, в том числе 5,3 млрд3 товарного газа. Поставка товарного природного газа выросла в 1,1 раза, что связано с расширением Муравленковского газового промысла в IV кв. 2012 г.

Максимальная годовая производительность по добыче природного газа на Муравленковском газовом промысле выросла с 3,2 млрд 3 до 4,2 млрд 3 /год. В 2013 г. дополнительно на рынке будет размещен 1 млрд 3 газа, что приведет к росту добычи на 0,8 млн т н. э.

Среднесуточная поставка товарного газа увеличилась по сравнению с 2011 г. на 11 %.

В рамках первой фазы НИП «Газпром нефть» и «СИБУР» провели синхронное расширение мощностей по транспортировке и утилизации попутного газа, что позволило увеличить объемы, направляемые на переработку. В частности, «Газпром нефть» проложила новые газопроводы и провела частичную реконструкцию существующей системы сбора газа с месторождений Вынгапуровской группы. Всего было реконструировано и построено 111 км трубопроводов. Инвестиции Компании составили 3 млрд руб.

Среднесуточная добыча/использование газа Группой «Газпром нефть» (с учетом доли в добыче, осуществляемой СП) в 2012 г. 0,86 млн фут 3 /сут.

Добыча газа , млрд м3

Источник: данные Компании
Высокие результаты 2012 г. Рост поставки товарного газа обусловлен как реализацией проекта по добыче на Муравленковском месторождении, так и проектов по утилизации попутного нефтяного газа, основным из которых является Ноябрьский интегрированный проект (НИП), первая фаза которого была реализована в октябре 2012 г.

«СИБУР» расширил мощности существующих в регионе Вынгаяхинской компрессорной станции (КС) и Вынгапуровского ГПЗ. Существующие мощности по переработке превысили 2,5 млрд м 3 газа в год. Развитие инфраструктуры обеих компаний позволило дополнительно направлять на переработку 1 млрд м 3 газа в год.

Также построены и запущены в эксплуатацию:

  • газопровод с Северо-Янгтинского месторождения до Мурав­лен­ковского ГПЗ, дополнительная утилизация ПНГ в 2012 г. — 29 млн м3;
  • газопровод с Шингинского месторождения на Лугинецкую КС, дополнительная утилизация ПНГ до 55 млн м3/год.

В сравнении с 2011 г. рост средней утилизации составил 5,2 % (с 60,5 % до 65,7 %), более существенный рост достигнут в помесячной динамике: декабрь 2012 г. к декабрю 2011 г. +12 % (75 % и 63 % соответственно).

В 2013 г., после запуска еще одного совместного с «СИБУРом» проекта по увеличению уровня утилизации ПНГ на Южно-Приобском месторождении, «Газпром нефть» сможет значительно нарастить объем утилизации ПНГ, достигнув уровня более 80 % в среднем по Компании.

ОАО «Томскнефть» ВНК добыло 1,670 млрд3 газа, доля ОАО «Газпром нефть» составила 0,84 млрд3.

ОАО «НГК «Славнефть» добыло 0,84 млрд3 газа, доля ОАО «Газпром нефть» составила 0,42 млрд3.

Общий уровень утилизации ПНГ (с учетом СП) в 2012 г. составил 69,3 % по сравнению с 64,5 % в 2011 г. (с учетом эффекта полного года по реализованным в 2012 г. проектам, в 2013 г. процент утилизации прогнозируется на уровне около 81 %). Рост показателя связан с реализацией инвестиционных проектов в области транспортировки и утилизации ПНГ (прогресс в рамках Ноябрьского интегрированного проекта), а также с расширением перерабатывающих мощностей партнеров Компании.

ОАО «Газпром нефть» рассчитывает, что к 2020 г. доля газа в добывающем портфеле составит около 30 % за счет разработки НГКМ с большим содержанием растворенного газа, а также роста процента утилизации попутного газа.

Разработка небольших газовых залежей, являющихся частью месторождений, на которых ведет добычу «Газпром нефть», будет способствовать повышению экономической эффективности использования запасов Компании и поможет довести объем производства углеводородов до 100 млн т н. э. в год, как это предусмотрено Стратегией развития Компании до 2020 г.

В Компании действует утвержденная в 2012 г. Программа утилизации попутного нефтяного газа ДЗО «Газпром нефти» на 2013–2015 гг., в рамках которой реализуется портфель проектов, которые обеспечат достижение целевого уровня утилизации 95 % по всем основным активам Компании, без учета отдаленных месторождений с интегральной негативной экономикой, на которых вопрос утилизации ПНГ будет решаться путем госрегулирования.

«Газпром нефть» и СИБУР повышают утилизацию ПНГ

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь