up
At the end of 2010, Gazprom Neft and the Malaysian oil company, Petronas, signed an agreement for the reassignment of an interest and key provisions for joint work related to geological exploration and subsequent development of four offshore blocks on the continental shelf near Cuba.

The signed documents provide for the reassigment of 30% of the project to Gazprom Neft. The Company shall compensate Petronas part of the costs incurred, and will participate in the financing of the current activities in proportion to its stake.

Prior to joining the OJSC Gazprom Neft project, Petronas was the only participant in the project. The agreement provides for exploration at four sites with the possibility of further oil production up to 2037 and gas production – up to 2042. In the framework of the existing agreement the seismic survey has been held 2D, for 2012, it was planned to dril of the first exploration well. The results of drilling have identified no commercial quantities of oil and gas – until 2042. No commercial oil quantities have been identified in the course of drilling.


Cuba
4
sea blocks
(geological exploration)
OJSC Gazprom Neft share 30 %
KEY EVENTS OF 2012
  • Drilling of the first exploration well (August 2012) completed.
  • Analysis of first exploration well drilling results performed.
OBJECTIVES AND DELIVERABLES FOR 2013 TO 2015:
  • Exploring new opportunities for developing the Cuban resource base.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
В конце 2010 г. «Газпром нефть» и малазийская компания Petronas подписали Соглашение о переуступке доли и Основные положения о совместной деятельности, касающиеся условий геологоразведки и последующей разработки четырех блоков, расположенных на шельфе Кубы.

Подписанные документы предусматривают передачу «Газпром нефти» 30 % в проекте, Компания компенсирует Petronas часть понесенных затрат и будет участвовать в финансировании текущей деятельности пропорционально своей доле.

До вхождения в проект ОАО «Газпром нефть» компания Petronas была единственной участницей проекта. Соглашение предусматривает проведение геологоразведки на четырех участках с возможностью дальнейшей добычи нефти до 2037 г. и газа — до 2042 г. В рамках действующего соглашения на участках проведена сейсморазведка 2D, на 2012 г. было запланировано бурение первой разведочной скважины. По результатам бурения коммерческих объемов нефти в ходе бурения не выявлено.


Куба
4
морских блока (геологоразведка)
Доля участия ОАО «Газпром нефть» 30 %
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ 2012 Г.
  • Завершено бурение первой разведочной скважины (август 2012 г.).
  • Произведена обработка результатов бурения первой разведочной скважины.
ЦЕЛИ, ЗАДАЧИ И ОЖИДАЕМЫЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ 2013–2015 ГГ.
  • Изучение новых возможностей развития ресурсной базы на Кубе.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь