up
Overview / Petroleum Product Sales / Premium Business Segments / Bitumen Materials and Coke
All Gazprom Neft refineries are involved in the production and sale of bitumen materials. At the end of the reporting year, Gazprom Neft maintained its leadership in the Russian bitumen market, with a 26% share.

In 2012, overall sales of bituminous materials totaled 1,445 thousand tonnes. By the end of the year, Gazprom Neft had increased sales of polymer-bitumen binding materials and bitumen emulsions (PBV and BE) nine times compared to 2011.

Sales of oil coke increased by 4% compared to 2011. Sales of bitumen materials to end consumers increased by 10%.

SALES OF BITUMINOUS MATERIALS, THOUSAND TONNES

Source: Company data

Building up its brand awareness, Gazprom Neft started shipping bitumen from the Moscow refinery using branded bitumen carriers, and took part in Europe’s largest trade fair, Asphaltica, which was held in Padua (Italy). The forum promotes innovative manufacturing processes, technologies, raw materials, equipment and services for the road construction sector and Gazprom Neft had its own exhibition stand, dedicated to its bitumen business. During the exhibition, representatives of Gazprom Neft and NIS conducted a series of negotiations with consumers of bituminous materials; leading manufacturers of bitumens, polymer-bituminous binding materials and bitumen emulsions; and with manufacturers of additives, polymers and equipment.

In late 2012, as part of expanding its presence in international markets, the Company purchased a bitumen plant in Kazakhstan.

Gazprom Neft intends to increase its presence in target markets of Russia, Central and Southern Europe, Central Asia. The Company is planning to expand its PBV-producing capacities and develop the bitumen business at the NIS facilities.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Обзор результатов / Сбыт / Премиальные сегменты / Битумные материалы и коксы
Производством и реализацией битумных материалов в ОАО «Газпром нефть» занимаются все НПЗ Компании. По результатам отчетного года «Газпром нефть» сохраняет лидирующие позиции на битумном рынке России с долей продаж в 26 %.

В целом объем продаж битумных материалов в 2012 г. составил 1 445 тыс. т. По итогам года «Газпром нефть» увеличила в 9 раз объем реализации полимерно-битумных вяжущих и битумных эмульсий (ПБВ и БЭ) по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2011 г. Продажи нефтяного кокса по сравнению с 2011 г. выросли на 4 %. Продажи битумных материалов в адрес конечных потребителей выросли на 10 %.

Реализация битумных материалов, тыс. т

Источник: данные Компании

В целях повышения узнаваемости бренда «Газпром нефть» начала осуществлять отгрузку битума с Московского НПЗ в брендированных битумовозах, также приняла участие в крупнейшей в Европе отраслевой выставке Asphaltica, которая в этом году проходила в г. Падуя (Италия). Форум представляет новейшие достижения в области производственных процессов, технологий, сырья, оборудования и услуг для дорожной отрасли. «Газпром нефть» была представлена отдельным выставочным стендом, экспозиция которого посвящалась битумному бизнесу. В ходе работы выставки представители «Газпром нефти» и NIS провели ряд переговоров с потребителями битумных материалов, ведущими производителями битумов, ПБВ и битумных эмульсий, с производителями присадок, полимеров и оборудования.

В рамках расширения зоны присутствия на международных рынках в конце 2012 г. Компанией был приобретен битумный завод в Казахстане.

«Газпром нефть» нацелена на увеличение присутствия на целевых рынках РФ, Центральной и Южной Европы, Средней Азии. В планах Компании — наращивание мощностей по производству ПБВ и развитие битумного производства NIS.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь