up
Overview / Petroleum Product Sales / Premium Business Segments / Production and Sale of Motor Oils
The Company places great importance on the production and sales motor oils, as is evidenced by its dedicated vertically integrated oil company, LLC Gazprom Neft-Lubricants.

Gazprom Neft — Lubricants has production assets in Western Siberia (Omsk), European Russia (Yaroslavl), Moscow Region (Fryazino), Western Europe (Bari, Italy) and Serbia (Novi Sad). The Company has received ISO international quality certificates that confirm its compliance with international standards (ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007). At the present time the Company is preparing for the ISO/TS 16949 certification (requirements for the suppliers of automotive manufacturer assembly line components).

DYNAMICS OF PACKAGED OILS SALES, THOUSAND TONNES

Source: Company data

LLC Gazprom Neft — Lubricants sells its products through the extensive Gazprom Neft filling station chain, and also supplies retailers and online stores, service stations, and assembly lines for automotive manufacturers. Gazprom Neft — Lubricants sells its products both inside and outside of Russia.

By year-end 2012, the Company’s market share of packaged oils in Russia had increased from 9 to 16%. Sales of G-Family premium-grade oils in domestic and foreign markets increased 2.5 times. Overall, Gazprom Neft — Lubricants sold 149 thousand tonnes of packaged oils.

In the reporting year, the Company continued to expand its motor oils sales channels. The Company began delivering oils to the Avtotor assembly lines (General Motors, Hyundai), Mercedes Benz Trucks Vostok and Derveis (Lifan), as well as to the GAZ main assembly line.

LLC Gazprom Neft — Lubricants fulfilled half of OJSC Gazprom business units demand for lubricants. The Company began delivering premium-grade oils to the Volga Pipe Works, the Chusovoy and Taganrog Steel Works, and VSMPO-AVISMA. It also succeeded in increasing sales through premium retail channels. The customer base of service stations was expanded from 300 to 1,500 customers, with deliveries made to the largest service station chains — RRT (Subaru, Honda), Truck Center (MAN, IVECO), and Avtomir (AvtoVAZ, Daewoo, Geely, Chery). The Company starting supplying O’KEY, Lenta, and PRIZMA hypermarket chains, the EXIST.RU online store, the AGA chain in Russia and eight hypermarket chains in Italy (totaling 500 outlets) — Auchan, Carrefour, and PUNTO LEGNO.

In 2012, Gazprom Neft — Lubricants continued expanding into international markets by broadening the geography of lubricant sales outside Russia. The Company began delivering oils to Turkey, Bulgaria, Iraq, and Turkmenistan. The Company now sells products in 38 different countries .

A high-profile advertising campaign continued in 2012, which promoted the image of the new G-Family brands as internationalquality products for both consumer and business markets. A program promoting the G-Energy premium brand through international motor racing was launched; the Company ran a large-scale ATL advertising campaign for the G-Energy brands in March and April (TV, outdoor advertising, radio) and released a new TV commercial for the G-Energy Adaptive Components Formula.

Gazprom Neft — Lubricants has set itself a stretching goal — to create a national lubricant company, which is a recognized as a leader in technologies, marketing and services related to high-specification premium-grade oils, lubricants and service fluids under a global brand. In pursuit of these objectives, LLC Gazprom Neft — Lubricants is planning to add new, premium-grade lubricants to the product line, increase market share in Russia and enable further expansion into foreign markets by building up a strong distribution network.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Обзор результатов / Сбыт / Премиальные сегменты / Моторные масла
Производству и продажам моторных масел уделяется особое внимание. Важность направления по реализации и производству моторных масел для ОАО «Газпром нефть» подчеркнута наличием отдельной вертикально интегрированной масляной компании — ООО «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы».

ООО «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» имеет производст­венные активы в Западной Сибири (Омск), европейской части России (Ярославль), Московской области (Фрязино), а также в Западной Европе (Бари, Италия) и Сербии (Нови-Сад). Компания сертифицирована по международной системе качества ISO на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007. В настоящий момент идет процесс подготовки к сертификации ISO/TS 16949 (требования к поставщикам компонентов на сборочные конвейеры автопроизводителей).

ДИНАМИКА ПРОДАЖ ФАСОВАННЫХ МАСЕЛ, ТЫС. Т

Источник: данные Компании

ООО «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» реализует свою продукцию с использованием широкой сети АЗС «Газпром нефти», а также осуществляет поставки в розничные сети и интернет-магазины, на СТО, на сборочные конвейеры производителей автомобилей. Реализацией своей продукции «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» занимается как на территории России, так и за рубежом.

По итогам 2012 г. доля рынка фасованных масел ООО «Газпром­нефть — смазочные материалы» в России увеличилась с 9,0 % до 16,0 %. Продажи премиальных масел семейства G-Family возросли в 2,5 раза (внутренний рынок и зарубежье). В целом «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» было реализовано 149 тыс. т фасованных масел.

В отчетном году компания продолжила расширение каналов сбыта моторных масел. Начата поставка масел на сборочные конвейеры «Автотор» (General Motors, Hyundai), Mercedes Benz Trucks Vostok и «Дервейс» (Lifan), а также на главный сборочный конвейер «ГАЗ». ООО «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» обеспечило половину потребностей в смазочных материалах предприятий ОАО «Газпром». Начата поставка премиальных масел на Волжский трубный завод, Чусовской и Таганрогский металлургические заводы, «ВСМПО-АВИСМА». Также были существенно расширены продажи в премиальных розничных каналах. С 300 до 1 500 была расширена клиентская база по СТО, поставки осуществлялись в адрес крупнейших сетей СТО — RRT (Subaru, Honda), «Трак Центр» (MAN, IVECO), «Автомир» (АвтоВАЗ, Daewoo, Geely, Chery). Начаты поставки в сети гипермаркетов О’КЕЙ, «Лента», PRIZMA, интернет-магазин EXIST.RU, сети AGA в РФ и 8 сетей гипермаркетов в Италии (500 торговых точек) — Auchan, Carrefour, PUNTO LEGNO.

В 2012 г. компания «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» продолжила экспансию на международные рынки, расширив зарубежную географию сбыта смазочных материалов. Поставки масел начались в Турцию, Болгарию, Ирак, Туркменистан. В целом количество стран, в которых реализуется продукция компании, достигло 38.

Моторные масла

В поддержку нового семейства брендов G-Family, масел международного уровня для потребительского и коммерческого рынка, в 2012 г. продолжалась активная рекламная кампания. Стартовала программа продвижения премиального бренда G-Energy через международный автоспорт, проведена масштабная ATL-программа G-Energy в марте — апреле (ТВ, наружная реклама, радио), на ТВ вышел новый рекламный ролик G-Energy Adaptive Components Formula.

«Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» ставит перед собой достаточно амбициозную цель — создать национальную компанию смазочных материалов, являющуюся признанным лидером в производстве высокотехнологичных премиальных масел, смазок и технических жидкостей под глобальным брендом. В рамках реализации этих целей ООО «Газпромнефть — смазочные материалы» планирует расширение ассортимента современной премиальной продукции, увеличение доли российского рынка и проведение дальнейшей экспансии на зарубежные рынки, с выстраиванием сильной дистрибьюторской сети.

       
Реклама моторных масел G-Energy

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь