up
Shareholders & Investors / Shareholder & Investor Relations
The Company places a great emphasis on pro-active engagement with existing and potential shareholders. The level of information disclosure for Gazprom Neft’s shareholders and investors has significantly increased recently, which is confirmed by a series of investor relations studies conducted by independent agencies as well as the Company’s awards for achievements in this area.

The Company regularly organizes investor conference calls in which the management team participates. In addition, Gazprom Neft publishes the “Management’s analysis of financial position and operating results,” on a quarterly basis as an attachment to OJSC Gazprom Neft financial statements, prepared in accordance with US GAAP and IFRS standards.

In 2011, the Company was awarded the Winner’s Certificate for the V Saint-Petersburg Contest of Corporate Web Sites and Annual Reports for the “Best IR Section of the Corporate Web Site.”

For a detailed analysis of the Company’s performance, a Databook and Datafeed are also published.

In order to improve the level of understanding of the Company’s business, the Company holds regular meetings with investors and shareholders, and participates in all large conferences for investment and broker organizations. In 2012, the Company held about 350 meetings with investors; the investor relations team took part in 19 conferences for financial and broker organizations, and organized four tours for investors (non-deal Roadshows).

Each year the Company organizes an Investor Day which is attended by the top management of OJSC Gazprom Neft; during this event analysts and investors from investment companies may ask questions and receive answers directly from the Company’s management.

In 2012, the Company hosted a delegation of analysts and investors (50 representatives from investment and broker companies) during a business trip to Saint-Petersburg. The Company’s management team presented the main performance results and Gazprom Neft’s future development plans.

Gazprom Neft also regularly familiarizes investors and analysts with the Company’s operations by organizing roadshows at its industrial and production sites. In 2012, Gazprom Neft’s shareholders were given the opportunity to learn more about oil production at the Priobskoye Oil Field in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District, and oil refining at the Moscow Oil Refinery.

In 2012, the Company was honored with several investor relations awards.

For example, Gazprom Neft was ranked as number one for financial information disclosure among global oil and gas companies in the 2012 IR Global Rankings rating. IR Global Rankings (IRGR) is a comprehensive international rating system for assessing IR Web sites, annual on-line reports, procedures for financial information disclosure, corporate governance practices, etc. The ratings are based on research into the activities of public companies by MZ Consult, a leading IR consultancy agency.

Gazprom Neft’s Annual Report was ranked number one in the fuel and energy sector (based on the results of the XV annual contest for Annual Reports and Web Sites, organized by the Securities Market Journal and investor.ru, with assistance from The Federal Financial Markets Service of Russia).

In 2012, Gazprom Neft’s Annual Report won several awards. For example, based on the results of the XV Annual Contest for Annual Reports and Web Sites, organized by the Securities Market journal and Investor.ru, with assistance from the Federal Financial Markets Service of Russia, the Company’s Annual Report was acknowledged as number one in the “Best Annual Report in the Fuel and Energy Sector” and the “Best Annual Report of an Issuer of the North-West Federal District” categories. Based on the results of the XV Annual Report Contest, organized by the Moscow exchange, the Company’s Annual Report won 2nd place for the “Best On-Line Annual Report” category.

According to IRGR ratings, Gazprom Neft was among the top five companies in terms of financial information disclosure in Europe, and second among oil and gas companies in the “Best IR Web Site” category in 2010.

From 2009 to 2010, the Company received several awards based on results from the annual contest by IR Magazine Russia & CIS Awards, the only specialized international magazine to have awarded prizes to the best IR teams worldwide over the past 19 years. In 2009, Gazprom Neft came 2nd for the “Best IR in the Crisis Environment” category; in 2010, the Company was awarded Best Chairman/CEO – for Investor Relations (“The Biggest Contribution to IR by CEO”) and ranked third in the “Best IR for a Corporate Transaction” category (“The Best Investor Interaction – Major Corporate Transactions”).

Each quarter from 2011 to 2012, Gazprom Neft’s Web site was ranked first out of the 30 largest Russian companies (by market capitilzation) incorporated in the RTS Standard index, according to an analysis by Investis, the European leader in consultancy services and Web site development.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх
Акционерам и инвесторам / Взаимодействие с акционерами и инвесторами

Компания придает большое значение взаимодействию с текущими и потенциальными акционерами. За последнее время значительно возрос уровень раскрытия информации для акционеров и инвесторов «Газпром нефти», что подтверждается рядом исследований независимых агентств в области взаимоотношений с инвесторами, а также наградами, присужденными Компании по данному направлению деятельности.

Компания на регулярной основе проводит конференц-звонки для инвесторов с участием руководства. Кроме того, «Газпром нефть» ежеквартально публикует «Анализ руководством финансового состояния и деятельности компании» — приложение к финансовой отчетности ОАО «Газпром нефть», подготовленное в соответствии со стандартами US GAAP и МСФО .

«Газпром нефть» – лучшая компания по раскрытию финансовой информации в рейтинге IR Global Rankings 2012 среди глобальных компаний нефтегазовой отрасли.

Также публикуются статистические справочники Databook и Datafeed для подробного анализа деятельности Компании.

С целью наиболее полного информирования Компания на регулярной основе проводит встречи с инвесторами и акционерами, участвует во всех крупных конференциях инвестиционно-брокерских организаций. За 2012 г. проведено около 350 встреч с инвесторами, подразделение по работе с инвесторами приняло участие в 19 конференциях финансово-брокерских организаций, а также провело 4 поездки к инвесторам (non-deal Roadshow).

Ежегодно Компания проводит День инвестора с участием топ-менеджмента ОАО «Газпром нефть», на котором аналитики и инвесторы инвестиционных компаний получают ответы на все интересующие их вопросы непосредственно, из первых уст.

В 2012 г. Компания приняла делегацию аналитиков и инвесторов (50 представителей инвестиционно-брокерских компаний) в рамках поездки ОАО «Газпром» в г. Санкт-Петербург. Менеджмент Компании провел презентацию основных результатов деятельности, а также рассказал о дальнейших планах развития «Газпром нефти».

«Газпром нефть» также регулярно знакомит инвесторов и аналитиков с производственными активами Компании, организуя выездные встречи на свои производственные и добычные площадки. В 2012 г. акционеры «Газпром нефти» познакомились с добычей нефти на Приобском месторождении в ХМАО-Югре и переработкой нефти на Московском НПЗ.

В 2012 г. Компания была удостоена нескольких наград в области взаимоотношений с инвесторами.

Так, «Газпром нефть» признана лучшей по раскрытию финансовой информации среди глобальных компаний нефтегазовой отрасли в рейтинге IR Global Rankings 2012. IR Global Rankings (IRGR) — комплексная международная рейтинговая система оценки IR-сайтов, годовых онлайн-отчетов компаний, процедур раскрытия финансовой информации, корпоративного управления и т. д. Рейтинг основан на исследовании деятельности публичных компаний с помощью методологии MZ Consult — одного из ведущих консалтинговых агентств в области IR.

Годовой отчет «Газпром нефти» – лучший годовой отчет отрасли ТЭК. (по результатам XV ежегодного Конкурса годовых отчетов и сайтов, организованного журналом «Рынок ценных бумаг» и социальной сетью Инвестор.ру при поддержке ФСФР России).

В 2012 г. Годовой отчет «Газпром нефти» был удостоен ряда наград по итогам конкурсов годовых отчетов среди российских компаний. Так, по результатам XV ежегодного Конкурса годовых отчетов и сайтов, организованного журналом «Рынок ценных бумаг» и социальной сетью Инвестор.ру при поддержке ФСФР России, Годовой отчет Компании занял первые места в номинациях «Лучший годовой отчет отрасли «ТЭК» и «Лучший годовой отчет эмитента Северо-Западного федерального округа». По результатам XV ежегодного Конкурса годовых отчетов, проводимого Московской биржей Годовой отчет Компании занял 2-е место в номинации «Лучший интерактивный годовой отчет».

По итогам рейтинга IRGR «Газпром нефть» вошла в топ-5 компаний по раскрытию финансовой информации в Европе и заняла 2-е место среди нефтегазовых компаний в номинации «Лучший IR-сайт» в 2010 г.

В 2009–2010 гг. Компания удостоилась нескольких наград по итогам ежегодного конкурса IR magazine Russia & CIS awards — единственного специализированного международного журнала, который в течение последних 19 лет проводит награждение лучших IR-команд в различных регионах мира. В 2009 г. «Газпром нефть» заняла 2-е место в номинации «Лучший IR в условиях кризиса»; в 2010 г. Компания получила награду Best Chairman/CEO — for Investor Relations («Наибольший вклад в IR со стороны генерального директора») и третье место в номинации Best IR for a corporate transaction («Лучшее взаимодействие с инвесторами — Крупные корпоративные сделки»).

С 2011 по 2012 г. веб-сайт Компании «Газпром нефть» ежеквартально занимает 1-е место среди 30 крупнейших (по капитализации) российских компаний, входящих в индекс РТС Стандарт, по результатам оценки компании Investis, являющейся европейским лидером в области предоставления консалтинговых услуг по разработке веб-сайтов.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь