up
Sustainability / Employee Development / Staff Appraisal

At present, Gazprom Neft employs more than 57,000 people across its corporate divisions and facilities. They work across 24 regions of Russia, as well as in the CIS and non-CIS countries. 61% of the staff are workers, and 39% are managers, experts and office staff. About 19% of employees work in the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District where the main production facilities and oilfield services are located. Approximately 15% of the workforce is concentrated in the city of Omsk. About 16% of the Company’s personnel are part of the multi-company holding of NIS, Serbia. A number of businesses with a diversified scope of activities are located in Moscow and the Moscow Region. These employ about 13% of the Company’s staff, of whom one-third work at the Moscow refinery.

The average headcount decreased by 6.9% in 2012 due to restructuring of the business.

A number of oilfield services companies were removed from the Group, accomplishing the process which had begun in 2011. The restructuring of Sibir Energy was also accomplished — a number of its constituent companies were sold, while some others were reassigned to the core business areas of Gazprom Neft Group.

Meanwhile, the headcount as of December 31, 2012, remained at the previous year’s level (more than 57,000 people), reflecting the gradual build-up of assets, as well as the development of companies that had already joined the Group. For example, production enterprises located in the city of Orenburg, Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District and Tomsk Region joined the Group in 2012. In addition, the extension of a chain of companies which sell petroleum products and aviation fuel is under way.

Gazprom Neft is introducing advanced techniques of organizational development, allowing the Company to maintain optimal staffing levels to achieve goals that have been set, and to reduce labor costs by introducing new technologies in the field of computer-aided manufacturing.

AVERAGE NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES

Source: Company data

PERSONNEL STRUCTURE BY MAIN AREAS OF ACTIVITY, AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2012

Source: Company data

PERSONNEL DISTRIBUTION BY REGIONS, PAYROLL AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2012

Source: Company data

COMPENSATION AND SOCIAL SUPPORT

Effective motivation of staff plays a key role in helping to achieve the Company’s business objectives. The Company is building a comprehensive incentive system based on competitive salaries, bonuses and a social component. This system is focused on implementing the Company’s business strategy and promoting good employee performance.

The company keeps up-to-date with market average wages in the sectoral labor market. Wages and salaries are revised annually. The total average wage growth since 2009 has been 35%. In 2012, the average salary of the Company’s employees was RUB 59,828, around the same as in 2011. Personnel expenses in 2012 amounted to RUB 42.3 billion, which is 6.7% less than in the previous year. Gazprom Neft also places special emphasis on non-material incentives and has developed the concept of non-material incentives, serving as a basis for systematic work in this direction. The current system of incentive measures adopted by Gazprom Neft allows employees to feel that the Company appreciates their work and contribution to the collective success. It includes professional competitions, sports and recreational activities, and corporate communications sessions. The Company annually awards two kinds of honorary titles, which are corporate merit badges in labor: ‘Honored Worker of Gazprom Neft’ and ‘Veteran of Gazprom Neft.’ These titles are assigned as part of an awards campaign; the awarding procedure is regulated by the corporate standard ‘Procedure for Arranging Award Campaigns.’

The Company’s enterprises have adopted collective agreements and other regulations and rules setting various social benefits for employees above and beyond those set by law. The social packages for most enterprises incorporate voluntary health insurance, accident insurance, free meals, financial aid, holiday vouchers and other benefits. In 2012, the Group’s enterprises implemented and improved the unified system of social benefits adopted in 2011. The unified system of benefits was designed to unify the list of benefits and the procedures for providing them to employees. The unified system of benefits will be introduced fully in 2014.

In 2012, the Company allocated RUB 168.3 million for training personnel.

The percent of the Company’s employees who participated in various training programs totaled 80%.

PERSONNEL COSTS, RUB THOUSANDS


2009 2010 2011 2012
Payroll fund 26,617,333 39,025,207 42,403,326 39,363,693
Social benefits paid 1,538,868 1,855,155 2,874,520 2,895,856
TOTAL 28,156,201 40,595,796 45,277,846 42,259,549

Source: Company data

BENEFITS PACKAGE, RUB THOUSANDS


2010 2011 2012
Free and subsidized meals 573,546 509,864 493,052
Voluntary health insurance 535,239 438,862 529,623
Paid-for holiday package 128,924 101,722 109,761
Paid-for holiday package 658,304 623,067 321,874
Housing program 103,179 118,413 124,132
Sports and cultural events 248,498 314,003 290,222

Source: Company data

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT

Staff development in the Company is based on the learning and development standards common across all divisions and facilities. In 2012, work continued on updating the personnel learning and development system, orienting it towards current business challenges and a new corporate competency model. In 2012, two strategic programs for the Company’s top management and its subsidiaries and affiliates were launched: ‘Team 2020’ and ‘Management Tools in Global Business’.

The Company also implemented a number of dedicated programs to meet the business strategies of corporate divisions:

In 2012, the Company allocated 249.3 RUB million for training personnel..
The percent of the Company’s employees who participated in various training programs totaled 80 %
  • ‘Innovative Technologies for Organizing the Commercial Collection and Preparation of Anomalous (Heavy and Ultra-Light) Oil and the Shipping thereof’ (in collaboration with Transeuropean Centre Limited, Canada);
  • ‘Economic Aspects of Oil Field Exploration’ and ‘Hydraulic Fracturing and its Quality Control’ (under the aegis of the Training Center of Schlumberger, Next);
  • ‘Oil Trader Academy’ (International Business House Ltd., London, United Kingdom);
  • ‘Global Experience in Manufacturing High-Quality Bitumens: New Technologies and Modern Grades of Bitumen Materials’ (Transeuropean Centre Limited, Frankfurt, Germany/Amsterdam, The Netherlands);
  • ‘Five +’ (personal growth for high-potential employees to fill managerial positions within Group subsidiaries and affiliates, in collaboration with ECOPSY, under the aegis of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO);
  • Project Academy (training of managers and experts involved in major projects, under the aegis of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO).

For senior and line managers a program entitled ‘Team 2020’ has been developed with the Stockholm School of Economics. The program helps to develop key managerial competencies: enhancing operational efficiency, enhancing asset management, optimizing business processes with automation, and establishing a world-class team with a strong corporate culture.

In 2012, the Company introduced technical competency profiles and tested these to set the base rate at the Omsk refinery. The Company continues to improve its technical competence monitoring system, which allows the scheduling of technical training based on the results of employee testing

Gazprom Neft actively uses new educational technologies. E-learning is becoming more and more popular. Using multimedia and Internet technologies allows knowledge to be acquired on-the-job under a personalized schedule. The Company has been employing the e-learning system since 2010. Today, it includes 23 which are available to employees of the Corporate Center and 22 subsidiaries. In 2012, the Company’s employees attended 881 courses.

TOOLS:

Compared to 2011
Add to «My report»
My Report (empty)
Print this Page
Download in PDF
Share this page
  • SEND LINK BY E-MAIL


    Your name*

    Your e-mail*

    E-mail recipient*

    Comment

    Type the word on the picture

    Send
    *required fields
Interactive analysis
Gazprom Neft on the map
Feedback

наверх

На сегодня численность персонала предприятий «Газпром нефти» составляет около 57,5 тыс. человек, которые работают в 24 регионах РФ, а также в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. 61 % персонала составляют рабочие, 39 % — руководители, специалисты и служащие. Около 19 % персонала работает в Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе, где расположены основные предприятия добычи и нефтесервиса. Примерно 15 % персонала сосредоточено в г. Омске. Около 16 % всего персонала Компании приходится на долю многофункционального предприятия NIS в Сербии. В г. Москве и Московской области расположены предприятия различных сфер деятельности, на которых занято около 13 % всего персонала Компании; из них примерно треть персонала — сотрудники Московского НПЗ.

Среднесписочная численность персонала в 2012 г. по сравнению с прошлым годом снизилась на 6,9 % за счет реструктуризации бизнеса.

Завершился процесс выведения из Группы ряда предприятий нефтесервиса, начатый в 2011 г. Закончена реструктуризация компании Sibir Energy, в результате которой часть предприятий, входящих в нее, продана, часть присоединена к профильным направлениям бизнеса Группы «Газпром нефть».

При этом списочная численность на 31 декабря 2012 г. осталась на уровне прошлогоднего показателя (около 57,5 тыс. человек), что отражает процесс постепенного наращивания активов, а также развития предприятий, уже входящих в Группу. Так, в 2012 г. к Группе присоединились добычные предприятия в Оренбурге, ЯНАО, Томской области. Кроме того, продолжается активное развитие сети предприятий сбыта нефтепродуктов и авиатопливного обеспечения.

В «Газпром нефти» внедряются передовые методики в области организационного развития, позволяющие достигнуть оптимального значения численности для решения поставленных задач, а также снизить трудозатраты путем внедрения новых технологий в области автоматизации производственных процессов.

СРЕДНЕСПИСОЧНАЯ ЧИСЛЕННОСТЬ ПЕРСОНАЛА, ЧЕЛ.

Источник: данные Компании

СТРУКТУРА ПЕРСОНАЛА КОМПАНИИ ПО ОСНОВНЫМ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯМ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ НА 31.12.2012 Г., %

Источник: данные Компании

РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ПЕРСОНАЛА ПО РЕГИОНАМ, СРЕДНЕСПИСОЧНАЯ ЧИСЛЕННОСТЬ НА 31.12.2012 Г., ЧЕЛ.

Источник: данные Компании

Оплата труда и социальная поддержка персонала

Эффективная система мотивации персонала является залогом продуктивной работы сотрудников, обеспечивает достижение стоящих перед Компанией бизнес-целей. Компания выстраивает комплексную систему мотивации, в основе которой лежат конкурентоспособная заработная плата, вознаграждение за результат и социальная составляющая. Эта система ориентирована на бизнес-стратегию Компании и стимулирование продуктивной работы сотрудников.

Компания поддерживает среднерыночный уровень заработной платы по отраслевому рынку труда. Заработная плата работников пересматривается ежегодно. Совокупный рост средней заработной платы начиная с 2009 г. составил 35 %. Средняя заработная плата сотрудников Компании в 2012 г. осталась фактически на уровне 2011 г. и составила 59 828 руб. Расходы на персонал в 2012 г. составили 42,3 млрд руб., что на 6,7 % меньше, чем в предыдущем году. «Газпром нефть» придает большое значение также нематериальной мотивации сотрудников. В Компании разработана концепция нематериальной мотивации, ставшая основой для систематической работы в этом направлении. Сложившаяся в «Газпром нефти» система мероприятий позволяет сотрудникам почувствовать свою ценность для Компании, важность своего вклада в общий успех. Она включает конкурсы профессионального мастерства, спортивные соревнования и оздоровительные мероприятия, корпоративные коммуникационные сессии. В Компании ежегодно присуждаются два вида почетных званий, являющихся корпоративными знаками отличия в труде: «Почетный работник «Газпром нефти» и «Ветеран «Газпром нефти». Присвоение этих званий осуществляется в рамках наградной кампании и регламентировано корпоративным стандартом «Порядок организации наградной кампании».

На предприятиях Компании действуют коллективные договоры и другие положения и нормы, предусматривающие различные социальные льготы и выплаты работникам сверх установленных законодательством. Социальный пакет большинства предприятий включает добровольное медицинское страхование, страхование от несчастных случаев, оплату питания, материальную помощь, оплату путевок и другие льготы. В течение 2012 г. на предприятиях Группы продолжилось внедрение и совершенствование единой сис­темы социальных льгот, принятой в 2011 г. Единая система льгот призвана унифицировать перечень льгот и порядок их предоставления сотрудникам. Окончание внедрения единой системы льгот планируется на 2014 г.

РАСХОДЫ НА ПЕРСОНАЛ, ТЫС. РУБ.

2009 2010 2011 2012
Фонд заработной платы работников списочного состава 26 617 333 39 025 207 42 403 326 39 363 693
Выплаты социального характера 1 538 868 1 855 155 2 874 520 2 895 856
ВСЕГО 28 156 201 40 595 796 45 277 846 42 259 549

Источник: данные Компании

Обучение и развитие

Развитие персонала в Компании базируется на единых для всех ее предприятий стандартах обучения и развития. В 2012 г. продолжалась работа по актуализации системы обучения и развития персонала, ее настройки на актуальные бизнес-задачи и новую корпоративную модель компетенций. В течение 2012 г. были запущены две стратегические программы: «Команда 2020» и «Инструменты управления в глобальном бизнесе» для руководящего состава Компании и ДЗО.

Были также реализованы целевые программы, соответствующие бизнес-стратегиям подразделений Компании:

В 2012 г. направлено на обучение персонала 249,3 млн руб.
Доля сотрудников Компании, принявших участие в различных программах обучения 80 %
  • «Инновационные технологии при организации промыслового сбора и подготовки аномальной (тяжелой и сверхлегкой) нефти, ее транспортировка» (в сотрудничестве с компанией Transeuropean Centre Limited, Канада);

  • «Экономические аспекты, связанные с разведкой нефтяных месторождений» и «ГРП и контроль его качества» (на базе Учебного центра компании Schlumberger, Next);

  • «Академия нефтетрейдера» (International Business House Ltd., Лондон, Великобритания);

  • «Мировой опыт в производстве высококачественных битумов: новые технологии и современные марки битумных материалов» (Transeuropean Centre Limited, Франкфурт, Германия / Амстердам, Нидерланды);

  • «Пять Плюс» (развитие сотрудников с высоким потенциалом для замещения позиций руководителей ДЗО Группы в сотрудничестве с компанией ЭКОПСИ на базе Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО);

  • «Проектная Академия» (обучение руководителей и специалистов, занятых в крупных проектах на базе Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО).

Для руководителей старшего и среднего звена управления сформирована программа «Команда 2020». Разработчик программы — Стокгольмская школа экономики. Программа служит развитию ключевых компетенций руководителей: повышению операционной эффективности, повышению эффективности управления активами, оптимизации бизнес-процессов и их автоматизации, формированию команды международного класса с сильной корпоративной культурой.

В 2012 г. завершено формирование профилей технических компетенций и наполнение базы тестов по Омскому НПЗ. Продолжается развитие системы мониторинга технических компетенций, которая позволяет планировать техническое обучение по результатам тестирования сотрудников.

В «Газпром нефти» активно используются новые образовательные технологии. Всё шире входит в практику дистанционное обучение. Использование мультимедийных и интернет-технологий позволяет получать знания без отрыва от производства, по индивидуальному графику. Система дистанционного обучения функционирует в Компании с 2010 г. На сегодня в нее входят 23 курса. Она охватывает сотрудников Корпоративного центра и 22 дочерних предприятий. В 2012 г. сотрудниками Компании был пройден 881 курс.

СОЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПАКЕТ И ЛЬГОТЫ, ТЫС. РУБ.

2010 2011 2012
Бесплатное и дотированное питание 573 546 509 864 493 052
Добровольное медицинское страхование 535 239 438 862 529 623
Оплата путевок 128 924 101 722 109 761
Выплаты работникам, уходящим на пенсию 658 304 623 067 321 874
Жилищная программа 103 179 118 413 124 132
Спортивные и культурно-массовые мероприятия 248 498 314 003 290 222

Источник: данные Компании

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ:

Сравнить с 2011 г.
Добавить в «Мой отчет»
Мой отчет (пустой)
Версия для печати
Скачать в PDF
Поделиться
  • ОТПРАВИТЬ ССЫЛКУ ПО E-MAIL


    Ваше имя*

    Ваш e-mail*

    E-mail получателя*

    Комментарий

    Введите слово на картинке

    Отправить
    *обязательные для заполнения поля
Интерактивный анализ
Компания на карте
Обратная связь